{_ContentTitle_}

Useful Links

New Zealand Potters Society   www.nzpotters.com/

Auckland Studio Potters   www.ceramics.co.nz/

Botany Pottery Studio   www.botpots.co.nz/

Cobcraft Supplies   www.cobcraft.co.nz/

Cobcraft Manufacturing   www.cobcraft.com/

Wellington Potters Supplies   www.wellingtonpotterssupplies.co.nz/

Uku Designs   www.ukudesigns.co.nz/

Peter Collis Studio   www.collis.co.nz/

John Parker   www.johnparker.co.nz/

Victor Greenaway   www.victorgreenaway.com/

Merilyn Wiseman   www.merilynwiseman.com/

Fran Maguire   www.franmaguire.co.nz/

 Splashy Gifts   www.splashy.co.nz/

Kilsby Ceramics   www.kilsby.co.nz/

Maxine Waters   www.maxinewaters.co.nz/ceramic_art/index

Judi Brennan and L'Arte cafe   www.larte.co.nz/

Christine Boswijk   www.christineboswijkworkshop.co.nz/

Chris Weaver   www.chrisweaver.co.nz/

Michael Michaels   www.michaelmichaels.co.nz/

Campbell Hegan   www.campbellhegan.com/

Pacific Pottery   www.paintedpacificpottery.co.nz/

Brian Gartside   www.gartside.info/homepagesouthx.html

Temuka Pottery   www.temukapottery.co.nz/

Interpreting Orton Cones   www.digitalfire.com/4sight/education/interpreting_orton_cones_193.html

Graphic Designer   www.colmandesigns.co.nz/

Photographer   www.magnum-images.co.nz/

Ceramic Materials Overview   www.digitalfire.com/4sight/material/

Mesh size conversion   www.showmegold.org/news/Mesh.htm

Octagon restaurant   www.octagonlive.co.nz/

Toberua Resort   www.toberua.com/

Decorative Hearts   www.decorativehearts.co.nz/

Free Classifieds   www.locanto.co.nz/

Janet Green Ceramicist   www.janetgreen.co.nz